Christmas Goodies [allergy free!]

Posted on December 28, 2011

0


Why hello! I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas. I guess this is late, since you no longer are required to slave away in the kitchen, baking goodies for everyone. BUT, if you’re anything like me, you can ALWAYS have a good cookie/brownie recipe, because they are no doubt good all year round 🙂

Feast your eyes on this!

Brownies

SO GOOD!!! I highly recommend 🙂 Easy, and delicious. They did stick to the pan, and the container we put them in after, but it’s worth it!

These didn’t turn out exactly right, but that was because we made an error–otherwise, I’m sure they would be great! They just turned out hard, but again, that was our fault. These are super chocolaty, and the recipe is on the bag!

These are the same product, ORGANIC, and they turned out DELICIOUS! They are a little more time consuming just because you have to put it in the fridge for a bit before you shape them, but that’s ok. They are really soft and delicious. Perfect for dipping in some hot cocoa or coffee 🙂

That’s all we had time to make this year! I hope you enjoyed!! What did you bake?? Post a pic/comment below!

Posted in: Uncategorized